top of page

Board of Directors

President                           Edward Howk
Vice President                 Dean Burson
Membership Director  Richard Crum
Treasurer                           Lynn Schuhlein Kliem
Events Coordinator     Angie Brazau 
Safety Director              Craig Grindle
Trail Director                   Bill Baffa
Communications         Rachael Masse Stacknick
Merchandise                  Eric Costantino                

Space Coast Jeep Club
PO Box 560886
​Rockledge, Fl 32956-0886


Thanks for submitting!


bottom of page